© Roos Aldershoff Fotografie
Click on the photo to take a tour of the University Library building and to learn how to reserve a study space, how to find books and articles, and to find out about our other services.
This guide gives you an overview of recommended sources for health policy and management: databases to find literature, reference works to orientate on a specific topic, relevant statistical sources and information about a special collection for ESHPM: a book collection with patient stories.
Please use the tabs at the left to find information for your research and interest. If you have any questions or comments about this guide, or need further help with using this guide or your area of research, please let me know!
Use BrowZine to quickly access your favorite scholarly journals and articles, to save your favorite journals on your personal bookshelf and to get notifications when new articles are published!
Go to BrowZine or download the free app from the App Store or Google Play and log in with your ERNA ID.
For more information, view the BrowZine page.
Below you will find a list of e-book packages relevant for the field of health care policy and management. Some are already available licenses, some packages are temporarily available because the publisher is now giving more access to its e-books and e-journals.
If you are looking for a specific title, it's better to use sEURch, because there all publishers are covered.
For teachers: if you are looking for online access to a specific book: please let me know, so that I can check the available options.
This link opens in a new windowThis database gives access to comprehensive review articles, covering the major literature on a specific topic, in the social sciences and economics.
This link opens in a new windowFull-text access to academic journals and e-books published by Cambridge University Press.
This link opens in a new windowMultidisciplinary archive of full-text articles of the most important academic journals. Also contains a large collection of ebooks (book chapters) and primary source materials.
Ebooks published by MIT Press. Key subject areas covered include art and architecture, biomedical sciences, business and finance, computer science, cognitive science, design, education, environment, game studies, humanities, information science, linguistics, neuroscience, new media, philosophy and social sciences.
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowFull-text access to high quality, peer-reviewed humanities and social sciences journals and books from over 400 scholarly publishers.
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowAccess to the journals, e-books and reference works published by Elsevier and its subsidiaries.
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowBibliographic and partly full-text database with journals, e-books and reference works published by Wiley on all kind of subjects and disciplines, like psychology, medicine, education and health care.
