The Consumer Pyramids Household Survey (CPHS) is a continuous survey to measure household well-being in India. The micro data comprises a large longitudinal panel of households surveyed on topics like income, well being, consumer expenditure, health, migration, employment, time-use, education, religion and many more.
Important: Users need to register for an account at CMIE.
Source: Centre for Monitoring Indian Economy. Topic: microdata, survey data.
The Online COTAN Documentatie contains an overview of the assessments of Dutch psychodiagnostic instruments by COTAN (Dutch only).
The 'Commissie Testaangelegenheden Nederland' (COTAN) of the 'Nederlands Instituut van Psychologen' (NIP) assesses tests and questionnaires used in the Netherlands. The COTAN Documentatie is developed for professionals involved in psychodiagnostics, such as psychologists, (ortho)pedagogues, psychotherapists and behavioral experts, to support them in making an objective and justified choice for a suitable (psychodiagnostic) instrument.
The Development Economics Collection is not solely focused on Economics but also contains Edward Elgar titles from major Business, Social and Political Science, and Law collections to create a well-rounded resource on Development Economics. The collection is made up of over 250 handbooks, research reviews, and reference books.
EU Law Live provides news, analysis and op-eds on European Union Law.
Also provided are an overview of daily events in the Morning section, book reviews in the Library section and future (and past) events in the Events section. Every weekend, an online journal is published containing in-depth articles and an overview of that week's highlights.
Oxford Scholarly Authorities on International Law (OSAIL) contains over 180 full-text online editions of market-leading reference works and treatises published by Oxford University Press, including Oppenheim, and the Oxford Commentaries on International Law.
E-books in the field of political science, published by Oxford University Press
Oxford Scholarship Online offers access to thousands of academic works from the celebrated scholarly list of Oxford University Press. The Political Science collection contains over 180 titles, including books on Comparative Politics, International Relations and Politics, Conflict Politics and Policy, Security Studies, Political Theory, and more.
The Prowess CMIE database comprises data for listed and non-listed Indian companies (N=40K). Coverage e.g. annual reports, stock prices, profit and loss statements, ownership structures, corporate actions, balance sheet data and ratios.
Time-series data are availble from the 1990's.