Skip to main content

Alphabetical List of Databases

Find the best library databases for your research: select a subject or search by title.

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Source of information on European economic and political integration. Agence Europe provides daily comprehensive updates on all EU sectoral policies, European parliament, Court of Justice and European institutions.
The Altmetric Explorer lets you perform analyses and generate reports for Altmetric attention data.
New
DSM-5 Library provides access to the fifth edition of the Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, published in 2013. The DSM is a resource for clinical practice and is used to diagnose and classify mental disorders.
Follow the Money (FTM) is a Dutch platform for independent investigative journalism aimed at financial-economic transparency of companies and organizations as well as to address financial abuses.
Database with bibliographic references to journal articles, books, reviews and selected chapters in the subject areas of anthropology, economics, political science and sociology. It is unique in its broad coverage of international material and incorporates over 100 languages and countries.
Database with access to full-text news (Dutch and international).
Database with access to full-text newspaper articles and other news sources (Dutch and international).
NL Fiscaal offers access to the latest tax news, all annotations and background articles as well as the complete NL Fiscal knowledge base.

From mid-2018 onwards, the NL Fiscal Database offers relevant information for tax research, namely parliamentary history, legal texts, case law and decisions.
E-books in the field of history, published by Oxford University Press.
E-books in the field of philosophy, published by Oxford University Press.
New
Source for business and financial research on US-based, non-publicly traded corporations, including family-owned, private equity-owned and venture-backed companies.
E-books in Media, Journalism and Culture Studies, published 2015-2018 by Routledge.
Educational resource containing handbooks and companions in the Social Sciences and Humanities published by Routledge and CRC Press.
Sage Business Cases, provides access to 3000 case studies, including case studies from Rotterdam School of Management. You can browse content by e.g. subject and content partner.
E-books in Literature, Cultural and Media Studies, published 2016-2018 by Palgrave Macmillan.
The SEC Analytics Suite is a dataset that offers easy access to SEC filings and exhibits. The dataset can be used e.g. to extract information on 10-K-filings. The dataset contains also a list of historical company names.
Loading...
Loading...

E-journals

Search e-journals by title or ISSN

Search e-journals

Disclaimer database use

Using the information sources - i.e. databases - provided by the Erasmus University Library is generally subject to restrictions.

Disclaimer database use

Loading...
title
Loading...