Skip to main content

Alphabetical List of Databases

Find the best library databases for your research: select a subject or search by title

Loading...

Disclaimer database use

Using the information sources - i.e. databases - provided by the Erasmus University Library is generally subject to restrictions.

Disclaimer database use

Off-campus access to our digital collection

E-journals

Search e-journals by title or ISSN

Search e-journals

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
CBInsights provides comprehensive data from startups, VC investments, financings and exits, investments and acquisitions, patents, analyst consensus estimates and smart money investments.
The Online COTAN Documentatie contains an overview of the assessments of Dutch psychodiagnostic instruments by COTAN (Dutch only).
New
The Development Economics Collection is not solely focused on Economics but also contains Edward Elgar titles from major Business, Social and Political Science, and Law collections to create a well-rounded resource on Development Economics. The collection is made up of over 250 handbooks, research reviews, and reference books.
EU Law Live provides news, analysis and op-eds on European Union Law.
Oxford Scholarly Authorities on International Law (OSAIL) contains over 180 full-text online editions of market-leading reference works and treatises published by Oxford University Press, including Oppenheim, and the Oxford Commentaries on International Law.
E-books in the field of political science, published by Oxford University Press
Trial
Book collection of Practical Action Publishing. They help to build the skills and capabilities of researchers and practitioners involved in international development through the dissemination of knowledge. As well as pursuing an independent publishing programme, they have collaborated with a number of international development organizations including UNDP, Care International, DFID, IFRC, Save the Children, Oxfam, UNICEF, FAO and many others. Trial until 4 April 2021. Give feedback https://eur-nl.libwizard.com/Practical_Action_Trial
Strada lex is a legal database containing Belgian and European case-law and Belgian journal articles and legal codes.
Unlimited access to a large collection of academic eBooks published by Taylor & Francis and Routledge, all available without download restrictions.
Database of submissions for the advertising awards handed out at the annual Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity (formerly the International Advertising Festival). This database is available as a trial until April 13, 2021.

Date range: 2001-present
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...