Skip to main content

Alphabetical List of Databases

Find the best library databases for your research: select a subject or search by title

Loading...

Disclaimer database use

Using the information sources - i.e. databases - provided by the Erasmus University Library is generally subject to restrictions.

Disclaimer database use

Off-campus access to our digital collection

E-journals

Search e-journals by title or ISSN

Search e-journals

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
CBInsights provides comprehensive data from startups, VC investments, financings and exits, investments and acquisitions, patents, analyst consensus estimates and smart money investments.
The Consumer Pyramids Household Survey (CPHS) is a continuous survey to measure household well-being in India. The micro data comprises a large longitudinal panel of households surveyed on topics like income, well being, consumer expenditure, health, migration, employment, time-use, education, religion and many more.
Important: Users need to register for an account at CMIE.
The Online COTAN Documentatie contains an overview of the assessments of Dutch psychodiagnostic instruments by COTAN (Dutch only).
New
The Development Economics Collection is not solely focused on Economics but also contains Edward Elgar titles from major Business, Social and Political Science, and Law collections to create a well-rounded resource on Development Economics. The collection is made up of over 250 handbooks, research reviews, and reference books.
EU Law Live provides news, analysis and op-eds on European Union Law.
Oxford Scholarly Authorities on International Law (OSAIL) contains over 180 full-text online editions of market-leading reference works and treatises published by Oxford University Press, including Oppenheim, and the Oxford Commentaries on International Law.
E-books in the field of political science, published by Oxford University Press
The Prowess CMIE database comprises data for listed and non-listed Indian companies (N=40K). Coverage e.g. annual reports, stock prices, profit and loss statements, ownership structures, corporate actions, balance sheet data and ratios.
Time-series data are availble from the 1990's.
Strada lex is a legal database containing Belgian and European case-law and Belgian journal articles and legal codes.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...