Skip to Main Content

Alphabetical List of Databases

Find the best library databases for your research: select a subject or search by title

Loading...

Disclaimer database use

Using the information sources - i.e. databases - provided by the Erasmus University Library is generally subject to restrictions.

Disclaimer database use

Off-campus access to our digital collection

E-journals

Search e-journals by title or ISSN

Search e-journals

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Only accessible for authorized users (account needed)
  • Dutch only database
  • New
New
Het Financieele Dagblad (FD) offers online access to FD.nl and the FD App. FD contains current company information and financial-economic news. You have access to the entire digital archive from 1985. Click on 'more...' for instructions to access.
New
Historical Statistics of the United States has long been the standard source for quantitative indicators of American history. This revised, updated, and expanded Millennial Edition contains five volumes and a vast number of data series – 37,339 in the new edition!
Jus Mundi is a database for international law and arbitration. The legal content in Jus Mundi is gathered from three key sources: partnerships with international organizations, contributors, and local public sources.
New
Environmental, Social and Governance (ESG) data about listed (20000 companies) and private companies (160000) since 2007 onwards offered through WRDS.
Kluwer TaxVisions provides short video presentations on tax-related topics. Every week, new videos are added containing the most important recent tax related decisions and case law (Dutch only).
TDM Studio provides a platform for text and data mining and data visualization of EUR subscribed Proquest content. TDM studio comprises a data visualization platform - requiring no further knowledge of programming languages - and a TDM workbench , accessible with R and Python.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...