Skip to Main Content

Alphabetical List of Databases

Find the best library databases for your research: select a subject or search by title

Loading...

Disclaimer database use

Using the information sources - i.e. databases - provided by the Erasmus University Library is generally subject to restrictions.

Disclaimer database use

Off-campus access to our digital collection

E-journals

Search e-journals by title or ISSN

Search e-journals

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
A large (over 10.000) e-book collection of De Gruyter covering the Social Sciences. All e-books are available for one year (starting 25 November 2021), after which a selection of the e-books from this collection will be acquired permanently. Contact your faculty liaison if you want suggest one of these titles for permanent acquisition.
  • Only accessible for authorized users (account needed)
  • Dutch only database
  • New
New
Het Financieele Dagblad (FD) offers online access to FD.nl and the FD App. FD contains current company information and financial-economic news. You have access to the entire digital archive from 1985. Click on 'more...' for instructions to access.
New
Historical Statistics of the United States has long been the standard source for quantitative indicators of American history. This revised, updated, and expanded Millennial Edition contains five volumes and a vast number of data series – 37,339 in the new edition!
Full-text access to e-books and reference works published by SAGE. The EUR provides access to a large set of titles in Media and Communication Studies, complemented by a small number of titles in other fields. PLEASE NOTE: To find all accessible e-books select 'Content available to me' and then click 'Apply filter' in the menu on the left.
Kluwer TaxVisions provides short video presentations on tax-related topics. Every week, new videos are added containing the most important recent tax related decisions and case law (Dutch only).
New
TDM Studio provides a platform for text and data mining and data visualization. EUR subscribed ProQuest content can be analyzed with Python and R. A maximum of 6 concurrent users can use the platform. Users log in with their full EUR email address. Access to the workbench requires completion of this form. The user will receive a welcome email and an invitation to schedule an onboarding session. For further support contact the EDSC.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...