Skip to Main Content

Alphabetical List of Databases

Find the best library databases for your research: select a subject or search by title

Loading...

Disclaimer database use

Using the information sources - i.e. databases - provided by the Erasmus University Library is generally subject to restrictions.

Disclaimer database use

Off-campus access to our online collection

E-journals

Search e-journals by title or ISSN

Search e-journals

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Jus Mundi This link opens in a new window

Jus Mundi is a database for international law and arbitration. The legal content in Jus Mundi is gathered from three key sources: partnerships with international organizations, contributors, and local public sources.

All e-books in Literature, Cultural and Media Studies published in 2019-2024 by Palgrave and Springer. Access to the books in this collection is provided until December 22, 2024. After this date a selection of titles will be purchased. The selection will be based on the usage statistics. For more information, please contact Pieter van Leeuwen.
TaxVisions VTO en Thema's This link opens in a new window
Kluwer TaxVisions provides short video presentations on tax-related topics. Every week, new videos are added containing the most important recent tax related decisions and case law (Dutch only).

Full-text access to more than 16.000 e-books published by Taylor & Francis and Routledge from 2021 until today, covering 30 subjects across the Humanities and Social Sciences. Access is provided until December 19, 2024.

Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...