The Online COTAN Documentatie contains an overview of the assessments of Dutch psychodiagnostic instruments by COTAN (Dutch only).
The 'Commissie Testaangelegenheden Nederland' (COTAN) of the 'Nederlands Instituut van Psychologen' (NIP) assesses tests and questionnaires used in the Netherlands. The COTAN Documentatie is developed for professionals involved in psychodiagnostics, such as psychologists, (ortho)pedagogues, psychotherapists and behavioral experts, to support them in making an objective and justified choice for a suitable (psychodiagnostic) instrument.
The Development Economics Collection is not solely focused on Economics but also contains Edward Elgar titles from major Business, Social and Political Science, and Law collections to create a well-rounded resource on Development Economics. The collection is made up of over 250 handbooks, research reviews, and reference books.
EU Law Live provides news, analysis and op-eds on European Union Law.
Also provided are an overview of daily events in the Morning section, book reviews in the Library section and future (and past) events in the Events section. Every weekend, an online journal is published containing in-depth articles and an overview of that week's highlights.
Contains content from over 17,000 scholarly journals, of which more than 8,000 are available in full text, in Criminal Justice, Economics, Environmental Science, History, Marketing, Media & Fine Arts, Political Science, and Psychology. Also includes videos and podcasts from authoritative sources such as BBC Worldwide Learning.
Search the subject index to find articles tagged with specific subject terms.
Provides access to more than 2,300 major U.S. regional, national, and local newspapers, as well as leading titles from around the world. Of almost 50% of the titles the newest editions are available full-text, including The Economist, The Washington Post (since 2014) and the Global Times (China, since 2018).
Oxford Scholarly Authorities on International Law (OSAIL) contains over 180 full-text online editions of market-leading reference works and treatises published by Oxford University Press, including Oppenheim, and the Oxford Commentaries on International Law.
E-books in the field of political science, published by Oxford University Press
Oxford Scholarship Online offers access to thousands of academic works from the celebrated scholarly list of Oxford University Press. The Political Science collection contains over 180 titles, including books on Comparative Politics, International Relations and Politics, Conflict Politics and Policy, Security Studies, Political Theory, and more.
Unlimited access to a large collection of academic eBooks published by Taylor & Francis and Routledge, all available without download restrictions.
Please note the EUR doesn't have access to all eBooks published by Taylor & Francis/Routledge. The majority of the accessible titles was published in the years 2017-2020 and is available until December 22, 2021. After this date a number of these titles will be purchased and remain available. The selection will be based on the usage statistics.
Digitized and digital-born content from the international weekly news magazine, from its foundation in 1843 up to 2015.
Started as an anti-import tariffs periodical run by an economist, it soon expanded into political economy and eventually began running articles on current events, finance, commerce, and British politics. In the second half of the twentieth century it became the international news medium it is today.
The Library also provides access to the current issues and recent archive of The Economist via several vendors, see sEURch for all the options.
Database of submissions for the advertising awards handed out at the annual Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity (formerly the International Advertising Festival). This database is available as a trial until April 13, 2021.
Date range: 2001-present
Advertisement campaigns are generally entered by the agencies that created them. Award categories cover a broad range of advertising activities, formats and economic sectors, for example 'Film Craft', 'Media, Print & Publishing' and 'Creative Data'. Also included in the database are the expert talks held at the festival.
You can filter campaigns, brands, agencies, people and talks on Media type, Award level, year, Award category ('Lion'), and Region.